Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jill Henning

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jill Henning

5 out of 5 (269 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bianca Zaffarano

Bianca Zaffarano

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant, helpful, empathetic! Great service! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joshuah Barrett

Joshuah Barrett

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They make car insurance a painless process. I moved out of state for a few years, and I knew once I moved back I HAD to work with them again. I have never had such an easy company to work with and I feel well taken care of by the staff and company as a whole"
Profile photo of Tremayne Pickering

Tremayne Pickering

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill and her team are amazing, courteous, knowledgeable and timely. They always take the time for us any time we have needed them or advice and the services they provide are incredible. Can’t imagine a better agent and team!"
Profile photo of Bob Biggs

Bob Biggs

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill Henning State Farm staff are always courteous, resourceful, and efficient regardless of my query for which I am grateful and have peace of mind."
Profile photo of Riley Forsyth

Riley Forsyth

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a long time under my parents. Now that I have spread my wings and learned to handle insurance myself, I couldn't have asked for a better agent. Katelyn and her team work hard to make sure that I receive quality service in any situation that may arise. Her colleague, Jamie, recently helped me with haste on a lost license case. It only took 2 minutes! Overall, Katelyn is the agent to have if you consider State Farm for your insurance."
Profile photo of Kathy DeFor

Kathy DeFor

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is super friendly and very helpful with all of our needs."
Profile photo of Chris Healey

Chris Healey

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Many years ago I had a rich friend, who managed to get his bank to sign me up for private client services. A personalized banking service for rich people. I was not one of those rich people, but once you're in the club, it doesn't matter. Every time I called, they knew who I was, and offered an outstanding and unsurpassed level of personal service. When I moved to this area a few years back, I needed an insurance company to take care of just some of my insurance needs. I'm so glad I chose this agency. The service I have received here is just like those days of 'private client services.' They are professional, quick to respond, act like I am literally their only client. I've worked with State Farm in multiple locations and multiple states, and this is without question the very best office I have ever dealt with. Jill and her entire team are top notch."
Profile photo of Warren Harrison

Warren Harrison

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had the best experience with Kaytlyn in Jill Henning's office. My daughter was going to buy her first car, and because we live out in California, we weren't there to walk her through the process. I was referred to Jill's office, and I knew Kaytlyn was going to be helpful right off the bat. Friendly, enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and definitely committed to making the whole process easy, it couldn't have been an easier process. Thanks to Kaytlyn, we have a very happy, properly insured, first-time car buyer. I'd highly recommend giving Jill's office a call!"
Profile photo of Jesse Strandberg

Jesse Strandberg

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Nicole for being a rock star insurance agent I will suggest your teem to anyone and everyone."
Profile photo of tim crisman

tim crisman

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience with Jill and her team. Responsive, thorough and polite."
Profile photo of Allen Cottrell

Allen Cottrell

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is THE BEST insurance Office in the World!! If you are shopping around for insurance of Any kind, just quit shopping and go to them - you will be so happy you did! Kaytlyn, Jamie, Jill and Nicole are the friendliest people in the business, and they are extremely knowledgable and helpful to boot. I moved to Minnesota last year and needed to insure two cars, a house and a home business. I previously had all of these policies with different companies, but they helped me with all of them, and I got great rates and discounts. And FRIENDLY. The nicest, most helpful office I have ever encountered. These guys Rock!! Seriously."
Profile photo of Carolyn Hunter

Carolyn Hunter

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the best, easy experience switching over to State Farm. Nicole was great at working with me and my busy schedule. She is very friendly and knowledgeable! We got a great rate!"
Profile photo of David Van Ee

David Van Ee

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaytlyn helped me navigate through getting my renters insurance on file for a 3rd party company. She was awesome and made it painless for me and easy. I highly recommend the Jill Henning State Farm team. Thank you again Kaytlyn."
Profile photo of Chrissy Weiner

Chrissy Weiner

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great care from all that work with Jill Henning! Highly satisfied with their service and recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of cgiles0099

cgiles0099

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaytlyn is AMAZING! I just bought my first car and she was so much help and got everything to us so fast! This team really makes you feel like family and I will stay with them for a very long time! I could not recommend them more"
Profile photo of Amanda Kottenstette

Amanda Kottenstette

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Jill's for many years and can always depend on her and her team. I really appreciate having an insurance agent I can count on!"
Profile photo of Anna Peterson

Anna Peterson

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and speedy service!"
Profile photo of Meghan Shea

Meghan Shea

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"So refreshing to talk to a real person every time I call - someone always answers the phone and someone always helps me get my questions answered in a professional and quick manner. Jill Henning has a knowledgable and quick staff! On top of that, my renter's insurance policy was the most affordable one I found after shopping around. Definitely recommend :) Thanks team!"
Profile photo of Gayle Larson

Gayle Larson

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill Henning’s office has always been helpful, prompt and proactive in all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Greg Tullis

Greg Tullis

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with their quick responses to my online questions."
Profile photo of Jennifer Haber

Jennifer Haber

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched to State Farm and from the first interaction with Jill Henning’s staff, we were sold! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. All my questions were answered and always with respect to our time. We look forward to a great working relationship throughout the future! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Mark Timmons

Mark Timmons

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill Henning and her team have been my agency for years and they are fantastic! The few claims I’ve had over the years have been handled quickly and with care!"
Profile photo of Adam Holstine

Adam Holstine

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely LOVE Jill's very professional and knowledgeable staff!! I have nothing but great things to say them. I recently had a major car wreck that Jill's team completely handled for me with zero issues."
Profile photo of Melissa Koukkari

Melissa Koukkari

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My daughters new car went “missing” for a month after having it towed due to a car accident. After weeks of trying to get answers on our own I called Kaytlyn at State Farm and in less than 24 hours she located the car and got it towed to a trustworthy collision center! So thankful I moved our insurance over to Jills agency - we have had nothing but absolutely amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Juan Mendoza

Juan Mendoza

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where do I begin! I had originally called the main customer service line number provided by Google and thought I had been helped. I had called to get a quote but a few days later I was notified by Kaytlyn that the number is actually corporate and they had taken my car out with the car I called to get a quote on! She called, emailed and texted to make sure this wasn’t a mistake, which it was! This was great on her behalf because if she had not done so I would’ve been driving without a insurance! A few weeks later I bought a new car and needed to get it insured. I wasn’t able to call during their business hours and thought to email Kaytlyn as she had helped me before. Her quick response and ability to help me via email was service I was not expecting at all. She went above and beyond, making sure I kept my same coverage and still save money! Kaytlyn truly was an example of extraordinary customer service! Thank you Kaytlyn for helping me! I will be sure to recommend you guys to anyone looking for Insurance :)"