Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jill Henning

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jill Henning

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (292 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Curtis Gratz

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and easy to work with. I switched to Jill's office when my other agent was closing down. I have since moved 4 hours away from the area and have kept her as my agent. The entire team works hard to ensure I have the coverages I need and answers any questions I have in a timely manner."

Chris Shimek

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"This group follows up, solves problems, proposes solutions and takes actions to solve once approved! They earn their money and make your life a whole lot easier!"

Richard Barrett

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"We had an ice dam that was dripping water into our home. As always, after calling Jill Henning's office for guidance on quality companies to remove ice dams, we had a list of companies within minutes. Jill and her team have always been responsive and great to work with. We recommend Jill Henning to anyone looking for great service from quality people for your home, car or life insurance needs."

David Ring

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great speedy customer service. Have helped in time of need (car accident), but also very quick and efficient with the little changes/questions (like adding or removing coverage, completing necessary forms for financial institutions)"

robin lillevold

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been associated with Jill Henning for about 15 years. I have had State Farm insurance since 1979. Jill Henning and her staff are amazing. Katlyn and Jamie always treat you like you are their only customers and a friend. If ever we need something they are always there. I had worked in the insurance field as a claim specialist for large insurance company (not State Farm) from 2001 to 2019 and still never considered moving our insurance to that company."

Lawrence mechura

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"They help me get insurance for my RVE that was relatively decent and cost me less than my previous insurance company. The customer service is A plus number one. Anyone in their office can help but ask for in the call"

kris tiarks

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"One of the best teams to work with… very helpful and flexible!"

Lynn Hoffman

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great agents. Friendly, thoughtful and knowlegable. I was transferred when my forever agent retired and have nothing but good things to say about Jill's office and staff."

Collin Olson

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fantastic group! They’re always willing to go the extra mile and take the time to explain everything. Highly recommend!"

cj b

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure working with Jamie Mahowald for some years, and she does a great job getting everything I need done in a timely manner. Very friendly an hard working"

Zarina Sahadat

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jill and Kaitlyn and the rest of the team is the best easy to work with this office in Lakeville Minnesota they always try their best to help you very friendly and they own you as family❤️"

Saddiq Sahadat

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jill and her team are awesome always willing to help and they will go above and beyond to help GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

Kaitlin Adams

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was in a car accident in October of 2022 and the support and service we received from Jill Henning -State Farm Insurance Agency was unbelievably positive. Initially, they were so supportive with just the fear and angst of having a car accident, they made this experience feel our family was treated with dignity throughout the process. We worked mostly with Kaytlyn and Jill. All of our questions were answered with detailed, timely, and honest responses. As we ran into some issues with the other insurance company, State Farm stepped in quickly and took lead on making sure everything was done in a timely and appropriate way. There is no way we would have been able to navigate this whole ordeal without the help of State Farm Agency."

Ernest Zaccaglin

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best office ever Nicole is amazing to work with SHES very friendly super helpful best customer service"

Katie Kayoum

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is so unbelievably sweet. Anytime I call, they know exactly who I am and it almost feels like I am part of their family. Kaytlyn, Jamie and I’m blanking on the last name but they all sound the exact same (which I love) and quite honestly the kindest customer service I’ve ever worked with. Thank you so much!"

Lisa F

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Kaytlyn for a long overdue update to my homeowners policy. She provided a detailed evaluation with excellent information and clear explanations, a pleasure to work with!"

minnesota offroad

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent service at this state farm agent, by far the most competent agency I've worked with ... the staff at this office is exceptional"

Jake Obermeyer

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill, Katelyn and the rest of the Lakeville State Farm team have went above and beyond to assist me with auto claims and inquiries. The staff are extremely helpful, thorough and welcoming and I have NEVER had a bad experience with working with their office. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable, trustworthy and hospitable insurance agency. I can’t thank Jill, Katelyn and the rest of the team enough for their continuous incredible service. 10/10 stars!!!"

Rachelle Schnobrich

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Nicole was an absolute delight! She answered all my questions and made sure I understood all the details. I am so happy to have someone to talk to about my insurance needs who I know understands and cares about their customers!"

Kirsten Mace

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently made the jump to State Farm and was so happy we did ! Nicole was prompt , informative , and pleasant from the get-go . She was also able to save us a good chunk of money on our home+auto policies !"

Charlie McMurray

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Proactive and helpful on any issue. Knowledgeable and responsive staff."

Patty Mraz

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer at Jill Henning's State Farm Agency for over a decade, and I have always received exceptional customer service from each and every member of the team! They respond promptly and thoroughly to all of my insurance questions and needs, and I am very grateful. Do yourself a favor and take your insurance needs to an outstanding agency staffed with kind, knowledgeable professionals: Jill Henning State Farm. Thank you."

Bianca Zaffarano

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant, helpful, empathetic! Great service! Highly recommend."

Joshuah Barrett

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They make car insurance a painless process. I moved out of state for a few years, and I knew once I moved back I HAD to work with them again. I have never had such an easy company to work with and I feel well taken care of by the staff and company as a whole"

Tremayne Pickering

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill and her team are amazing, courteous, knowledgeable and timely. They always take the time for us any time we have needed them or advice and the services they provide are incredible. Can’t imagine a better agent and team!"